Back to all reports

Rats nest and eyesore at rear of 58 Park Street

Reported via Android anonymously at 15:35, Sat 7 April 2018

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

There has been general rubbish dumped by the restaurant using this property for a considerable period of time. As well as being an eyesore for the residents of the neighbouring properties, it is also a dwelling place for many rats which are now rampant in the surrounding area.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:00, Sat 5 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:30, Sat 2 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:58, Tue 3 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:15, Tue 31 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:51, Tue 28 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:05, Tue 25 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:31, Tue 23 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:32, Tue 20 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:23, Tue 18 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:09, Wednesday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?