Back to all reports

Drains blocked on both sides of road

Reported in the Gully/Drainage category anonymously at 15:39, Sunday 10 February 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 1 minute later

Blocked road drains outside 26 and17 saxon Road

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Enquiry raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:40, Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:55, Monday 11 February 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:45, Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:54, Monday 18 February 2019

  • These drains are still blocked and full of mud an debris

    Posted anonymously at 11:11, Monday 18 March 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:15, Monday 18 March 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 13:23, Monday 18 March 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 18:20, Monday 15 April 2019

  • Drains still blocked

    Posted anonymously at 19:19, Monday 15 April 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:44, Tuesday 16 April 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:55, Sunday 30 June 2019

  • First reported on 10th feb now its the end of june and they're still blocked. I know the council are underfunded but 5 months and no action is pretty poor....

    Posted anonymously at 13:54, Sunday 30 June 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:30, Monday 1 July 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 18:17, Wednesday 17 July 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?