Back to all reports

Depression in road

Reported in the Carriageway Defect category anonymously at 18:17, Wed 20 March 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 2 minutes later

Road has been temporarily repaired by the speed hump but the road has sunk right next to it.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Enquiry raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 18:20, Wed 20 March 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:32, Thu 21 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:54, Thu 18 April 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 17:25, Fri 17 May 2019

  • Its by the speed bump at the entrance to BS4 1UF 51.421198, -2.591939

    Posted anonymously at 18:22, Fri 17 May 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 06:32, Mon 20 May 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:19, Tue 2 July 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:19, Tue 2 July 2019

  • Further investigation required.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 10:12, Thu 18 July 2019

  • Your enquiry has been noted and will be considered for future work.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:28, Fri 9 August 2019

  • Job raised.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:56, Tue 17 September 2019

  • Your enquiry has now been closed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:40, Thu 26 September 2019

  • Job raised.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 13:58, Tue 1 October 2019

  • This issue requires further investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome in due course.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 10:51, Fri 11 October 2019

  • A job has been raised with our contractors to action this issue and appropriate repairs or maintenance will be undertaken as soon as they can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:27, Wed 16 October 2019

  • This issue requires further investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome in due course.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:05, Tue 22 October 2019

  • A job has been raised with our contractors to action this issue and appropriate repairs or maintenance will be undertaken as soon as they can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 13:54, Thu 21 November 2019

  • Originally reported 20th March 2019??????

    Posted anonymously at 19:50, Wed 27 November 2019

  • A citizen has provided a follow-up to the original enquiry.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 19:55, Wed 27 November 2019

  • As this issue is not urgent we'll deal with it as part of a future planned work scheme in this area.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:07, Thu 12 December 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 1578844 in your new report if it is an update on this one.