Back to all reports

No proper markings on road or bus shelter for recently moved bus stop

Reported in the Bus stops category anonymously at 23:53, Mon 25 March 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 1 minute later

Cars are still parking in this area, even though it is now labelled and used as a bus stop, needs sorting urgently.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Has the site been visited to get a job done on problem area?

    Posted anonymously at 00:04, Tue 23 April 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No sign of this work being investigated/done yet, no update received from me logging this query, please respond ASAP.

    Posted anonymously at 00:43, Tue 21 May 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:34, Tue 18 June 2019

  • I see a bus stop sign has been fitted now but no road markings or a bus shelter, what about those getting done?

    Posted anonymously at 14:21, Wed 17 July 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:16, Wed 14 August 2019

  • Cars still parking by stop that's been moved and no decent road markings for it

    Posted anonymously at 00:26, Thu 12 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:27, Thu 10 October 2019

  • No update from you since incident was raised, please reply on status of this

    Posted anonymously at 08:47, Thu 7 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still no update come on folks

    Posted anonymously at 14:32, Thu 5 December 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:59, Thursday 2 January 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?