Back to all reports

Very uneven surface

Reported in the Carriageway Defect category anonymously at 18:27, Tue 2 April 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 3 minutes later

The bottom of Shaldon road is very uneven, including pot holes,needs to be sorted,

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:52, Wed 3 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:09, Tue 30 April 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 13:00, Tue 7 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:15, Mon 13 May 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:25, Mon 13 May 2019

  • Another Citizen rang to report the same pothole. Please investigate as a matter of priority. Thanks, DT

    Posted anonymously at 13:11, Mon 13 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:10, Thu 16 May 2019

  • Another citizen has rang up to report the danger of these potholes.

    Posted anonymously at 10:10, Thu 16 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 23:10, Sun 19 May 2019

  • Photo of this report zoom

    Redact

    Multiple potholes and uneven surface.

    Posted anonymously at 00:10, Mon 20 May 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:34, Thu 23 May 2019

  • Job raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:34, Thu 23 May 2019

  • Your enquiry has now been closed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:10, Fri 24 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:40, Tue 28 May 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?