Back to all reports

Multiple damaged and rocking utility covers

Reported in the Utlility Covers category anonymously at 11:41, Sunday 12 May 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 4 minutes later

Multiple damaged and rocking utility covers Outbound on bath road between sandy park road and wick road

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Enquiry raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 10:45, Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:08, Monday 13 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:22, Friday 17 May 2019

  • Customer contacted.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:30, Friday 17 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:45, Saturday 18 May 2019

  • 83,491,542,541 bath road outbound. Also near intersection with tramway road before speed camera site between and before and after multiple traffic light here.

    Posted anonymously at 10:42, Saturday 18 May 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:38, Monday 20 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:13, Wednesday 22 May 2019

  • Customer contacted.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:29, Wednesday 22 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 18:00, Monday 3 June 2019

  • Picture provided no action taken- council denies there are rocking covers which are very obvious if you drive this route

    Posted anonymously at 18:55, Monday 3 June 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:00, Monday 10 June 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:32, Tuesday 11 June 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:03, Wednesday 12 June 2019

  • Customer contacted.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:27, Friday 12 July 2019

  • Your enquiry has now been closed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:09, Wednesday 18 September 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 1627224 in your new report if it is an update on this one.