Back to all reports

Collapsed cover right hand lane at junction with st Philips causeway

Reported in the Utlility Covers category anonymously at 22:38, Monday 20 May 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 2 minutes later

Rocking cover

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Enquiry raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 21:40, Monday 20 May 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 07:44, Tuesday 21 May 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 20:10, Tuesday 25 June 2019

  • Unresolved

    Posted anonymously at 21:06, Tuesday 25 June 2019

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 23:55, Thursday 4 July 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 20:55, Monday 15 July 2019

  • Unresolved

    Posted anonymously at 21:51, Monday 15 July 2019

  • Your enquiry has now been closed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:41, Wednesday 24 July 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 16:10, Sunday 28 July 2019

  • Not fixed

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 17:08, Sunday 28 July 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 18:55, Tuesday 20 August 2019

  • Still here

    Posted anonymously at 19:51, Tuesday 20 August 2019

  • Customer follow up.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:20, Sunday 25 August 2019

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 12:18, Sunday 25 August 2019

  • Your enquiry has now been closed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:20, Tuesday 27 August 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 1635540 in your new report if it is an update on this one.