Back to all reports

Footpath sign missing

Reported in the Street Name Plate category anonymously at 13:25, Fri 6 September 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 5 minutes later

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

The public footpath sign is still missing .this has been reported several times for months now...

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Enquiry raised.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 13:30, Fri 6 September 2019

  • Under investigation.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:12, Fri 6 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:48, Fri 4 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:37, Thu 14 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:42, Thu 12 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:55, Thu 9 January 2020

  • This issue has been reallocated to the relevant officer or team for action. They'll update you on progress.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:37, Wed 29 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:13, Thu 6 February 2020

  • This issue has been reallocated to the relevant officer or team for action. They'll update you on progress.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:22, Tue 3 March 2020

  • Sign still missing 6 months late

    Posted anonymously at 19:35, Thu 5 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:36, Thu 5 March 2020

  • A citizen has provided a follow-up to the original enquiry.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 19:40, Thu 5 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:52, Thu 2 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:04, Thu 30 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:12, Fri 29 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:02, Fri 26 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:39, Fri 24 July 2020

  • This sign is still nor replaced and the lane now leading to Ashton drive is now overgrown with bushes and impassible

    Posted by derek woodland at 18:25, Wed 29 July 2020

  • A citizen has provided a follow-up to the original enquiry.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 18:25, Wed 29 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:07, Fri 21 August 2020

  • This enquiry is now closed. No further action is required.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:00, Thursday 4 February 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 1758430 in your new report if it is an update on this one.