Back to all reports

Overgrown and coming into my garden

Reported in the Trees category anonymously at 17:00, Mon 16 September 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 5 minutes later

I live at no 32 and The lane is overgrown and coming into my garden. People have been dumping debris, mattresses and over items in the lane. In the middle of the lane it is totally overgrown and you can not get through. You used to be able to drive from one end to the other and you can not do this anymore. The Lane needs totally clearing as this is unacceptable.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:27, Mon 14 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:06, Mon 11 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:18, Tue 10 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:05, Tuesday 7 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:32, Tuesday 4 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:34, Tuesday 3 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:28, Tuesday 31 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:46, Wednesday 29 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:59, Wednesday 27 May 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?