© BCC
You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Bollards needed to prevent pavement parking

Reported anonymously at 01:11, Wed 6 November 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 4 minutes later

Https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/1806468 has been closed by Council before matter has been resolved

Bollards are needed in Johnsons Lane (in the 'one-way' section) to prevent pavement parking near school.

See above report for details.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • What action is being taken to resolve this problem?

    Posted anonymously at 00:37, Fri 22 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:34, Wed 4 December 2019

  • What action is being taken to resolve this problem?

    Posted anonymously at 00:28, Thu 19 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:32, Wed 1 January 2020

  • Vehicles are parking on the pavement here on a daily basis. Worse at drop off times for the school and nursery.

    Posted anonymously at 23:59, Fri 10 January 2020

  • Update please

    Posted anonymously at 00:07, Fri 24 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:35, Wed 29 January 2020

  • What action is being taken to resolve this problem?

    Posted anonymously at 10:25, Tue 4 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:31, Wed 26 February 2020

  • If the issue still exists, please review the location and the description and let us know by creating a new enquiry on FixMyStreet

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 17:28, Wednesday 11 May 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.