Back to all reports

Damage to pavement after utility works

Reported in the Pavement Defect category anonymously at 12:02, Sat 30 November 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 44 minutes later

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Following gas mains works by Wales and West Utilities, the pavement has not been “made good”, and currently poses a trip hazard into the carriageway.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • A new enquiry has been raised for this issue.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:45, Sat 30 November 2019

  • This issue is currently under investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome as soon as we can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 08:54, Tue 3 December 2019

  • This issue is currently under investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome as soon as we can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 09:46, Tue 3 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:23, Sat 28 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:12, Sat 25 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:43, Sat 22 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:08, Sat 21 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:10, Sat 18 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:31, Sat 16 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:10, Sat 13 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Sat 11 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:50, Sat 8 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:45, Sun 6 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:28, Sun 4 October 2020

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Bristol City Council at 17:18, Wednesday 28 April 2021

  • This Fix My Street enquiry has been automatically closed.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:32, Tuesday 4 May 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.