Back to all reports

Uneven carriageway around utility cover

Reported via Android in the Carriageway Defect category anonymously at 20:10, Thu 5 December 2019

Sent to Bristol City Council 5 minutes later

Tarmac rutted around utility cover causing issues for vehicles driving over it.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • A new enquiry has been raised for this issue.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 20:15, Thu 5 December 2019

  • This issue is currently under investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome as soon as we can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 11:10, Fri 6 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:32, Friday 3 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:01, Friday 31 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:23, Friday 28 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:31, Friday 27 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:50, Friday 24 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:24, Friday 22 May 2020

  • This issue requires further investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome in due course.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:27, Thursday 4 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:33, Friday 19 June 2020

  • This issue requires further investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome in due course.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:37, Thursday 25 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:23, Friday 17 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Friday 14 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:34, Friday 11 September 2020

  • A job has been raised with our contractors to action this issue and appropriate repairs or maintenance will be undertaken as soon as they can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:39, Tuesday 22 September 2020

  • A job has been raised with our contractors to action this issue and appropriate repairs or maintenance will be undertaken as soon as they can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:39, Tuesday 22 September 2020

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 16:59, Friday 9 October 2020

  • This enquiry is now closed. No further action is required.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 16:59, Friday 9 October 2020

  • This enquiry is now closed. No further action is required.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 07:16, Friday 16 October 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 1876636 in your new report if it is an update on this one.