Back to all reports

Trees obscuring view

Reported in the Trees category anonymously at 11:15, Wed 29 January 2020

Sent to Bristol City Council 5 minutes later

Not obvious at the moment but trees below point are obscuring view. Trees are just 3-4m) beyond rail. Tree looks self sewn. Needs pruning

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Lots cleared but as of weekend 22/02/20 the one self sown tree is still blocking. Best to sit on the bench above then you can see it! Now with no leaves not so bad. Rest of work looks good - thanks.

    Posted anonymously at 12:09, Wed 26 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Some clearance but the main issue is best seen from the bench above where this was taken.

    Posted anonymously at 13:23, Mon 30 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Easier to see now in leaf! 29/04/20

    Posted anonymously at 11:04, Wed 29 April 2020

  • Not sorted, yet!

    Posted anonymously at 15:55, Mon 25 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still needs sorting

    Posted anonymously at 16:20, Mon 22 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still needs doing 9 Aug 2020

    Posted anonymously at 08:44, Mon 10 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still there

    Posted anonymously at 09:35, Mon 7 September 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:14, Mon 5 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:39, Mon 2 November 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?