© BCC
You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Abandoned land

Reported via iOS in the Parks/landscapes category by Jonathan Anstis at 12:05, Fri 7 February 2020

Sent to Bristol City Council 5 minutes later

This land used to have animals but after all the fencing has been chopped I don’t know who’s land this belongs to but it looks appalling can nothing be done?

It’s now being used for fly tipping can we get this changed?

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:50, Fri 6 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:02, Sat 4 April 2020

  • Update?

    Posted by Jonathan Anstis at 23:32, Sat 2 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:56, Sun 31 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:13, Sun 28 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:05, Sun 26 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:37, Sun 23 August 2020

  • Any updates?

    Posted by Jonathan Anstis at 20:03, Sun 20 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:14, Mon 16 November 2020

  • If the issue still exists, please review the location and the description and let us know by creating a new enquiry on FixMyStreet

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 17:25, Wed 11 May 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 1984394 in your new report if it is an update on this one.