© BCC
You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Car Blocking Pavement

Reported in the Car parking category anonymously at 18:22, Tue 3 March 2020

Sent to Bristol City Council 3 minutes later

Cars persistently blocking pavement

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Cars persistently blocking pavement causing an obstruction

    Posted anonymously at 18:25, Tue 3 March 2020

  • Still an issue

    Posted anonymously at 13:57, Tue 10 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:48, Tue 31 March 2020

  • Problem persists

    Posted anonymously at 18:50, Tue 31 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:09, Wed 29 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:10, Wed 27 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:38, Fri 26 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:50, Fri 24 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:51, Sat 22 August 2020

  • Still happening

    Posted anonymously at 08:43, Sat 19 September 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Problem continues. Has any action been taken?

    Posted anonymously at 09:15, Sat 17 October 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Problem continues. Has any action been taken?

    Posted anonymously at 11:31, Sat 14 November 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:32, Sat 12 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:57, Sun 10 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:49, Sun 7 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:03, Mon 8 March 2021

  • Problem continues. Has any action been taken?

    Posted anonymously at 08:49, Mon 5 April 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:38, Mon 3 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:17, Mon 31 May 2021

  • If the issue still exists, please review the location and the description and let us know by creating a new enquiry on FixMyStreet

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 17:28, Wednesday 11 May 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.