Back to all reports

Pathway very uneven

Reported in the Pavement Defect category anonymously at 07:42, Wednesday 4 March 2020

Sent to Bristol City Council 4 minutes later

The pathway leading from the road all the way from number 13 to number 19 is disgraceful. It’ is full of cracks and is very uneven throughout. This has been reported many times on here also to the council and the local MP Tim Kent. But no action has been taken. What will it take? Maybe someone needs to get injured and then someone can be sued for negligence.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • A new enquiry has been raised for this issue.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 07:45, Wednesday 4 March 2020

  • This issue is currently under investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome as soon as we can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:15, Monday 9 March 2020

  • We will shortly be in touch with an update on this issue.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:15, Friday 13 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:06, Wednesday 1 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:34, Wednesday 29 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:31, Wednesday 27 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Tuesday 30 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:12, Wednesday 29 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:33, Wednesday 26 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:04, Wednesday 23 September 2020

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?