Back to all reports

Overhanging trees and shrubs

Reported anonymously at 17:41, Fri 22 May 2020

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

The whole of blaisedell view has trees and shrubs overhanging the road and parked cars

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:27, Sat 20 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:14, Sat 18 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:16, Sat 15 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:49, Sat 12 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:26, Sat 10 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:50, Sat 7 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:28, Sun 6 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:19, Sunday 3 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:01, Sunday 31 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:34, Sunday 28 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:57, Sunday 28 March 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?