Back to all reports

Cars parking on pavement

Reported via Android in the Car parking category anonymously at 11:16, Wed 24 June 2020

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

Cars are being parked on pavement even outside of hours that builders are working on the general (evenings and sundays).

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:51, Wed 22 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:09, Wed 19 August 2020

  • Cars are repeatedly parking on the pavement even outside of hours in which the building work is taking place.

    Posted anonymously at 13:32, Wed 16 September 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still happening. Seems to be the same cars each time. Going past around 5:30 in the week.

    Posted anonymously at 10:29, Sat 3 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:09, Wed 14 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:23, Wed 11 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:36, Wed 9 December 2020

  • Still happening outside of hours the builders at the general would be working (weekends and evenings).

    Posted anonymously at 19:11, Wednesday 6 January 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:54, Wednesday 3 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:00, Wednesday 3 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:31, Wednesday 31 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:10, Wednesday 28 April 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?