Back to all reports

Tree roots pushing up tarmac surface

Reported in the Pavement Defect category anonymously at 16:50, Thu 17 September 2020

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

Tree roots pushing up tarmac surface, making it a trip hazard.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • A new enquiry has been raised for this issue.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 16:50, Thu 17 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:25, Thu 15 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:27, Thu 12 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:40, Thu 10 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:42, Thursday 7 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:00, Thursday 4 February 2021

  • Still not resolved 5/3/2021.

    Posted anonymously at 06:35, Friday 5 March 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • A citizen has provided a follow-up to the original enquiry.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 06:35, Friday 5 March 2021

  • This issue is currently under investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome as soon as we can.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 12:01, Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:41, Friday 2 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:54, Friday 30 April 2021

  • We've investigated this issue and don't think any further action is needed at this time.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 13:35, Tuesday 11 May 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 2299800 in your new report if it is an update on this one.