Back to all reports

Silver honda jazz block lane

Reported via desktop in the Car parking category anonymously at 10:59, Tuesday 27 April 2021

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

There is a honda jazz silver blocking the junctions at traffic lights on the glenfrome road/muller road. causing tailbacks to heath road

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Honda jazz was parked on other side of road

    Posted anonymously at 10:06, Wednesday 28 April 2021

  • A Mercedes black with taxi markings had taken its place and was also blocking on going lane

    Posted anonymously at 17:08, Thursday 29 April 2021

  • Back in the way again this morning

    Posted anonymously at 17:50, Thursday 6 May 2021

  • Two other vehicles are taking its place every morning

    Posted anonymously at 11:02, Friday 7 May 2021

  • Still parking and obstructing lanes causing tailbacks to the junction of heath road.

    Posted anonymously at 10:25, Tuesday 11 May 2021

  • Was there this morning caused congestion

    Posted anonymously at 22:48, Monday 17 May 2021

  • Was three cars this morning

    Posted anonymously at 21:50, Wednesday 19 May 2021

  • No change

    Posted anonymously at 22:42, Thursday 20 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:06, Tuesday 25 May 2021

  • Police is responsible for on street parking report it via 101

    Posted anonymously at 15:47, Monday 7 June 2021

  • I didn't they palmed me off to the Bristol city council

    Posted anonymously at 16:04, Monday 7 June 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?