© BCC
You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Cars parking on pavement

Reported via Android in the Car parking category anonymously at 19:42, Sun 4 July 2021

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

Cars on house driveways are parking across the pavement making it impossible to pass with a buggy or wheelchair

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:03, Sun 1 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:04, Sun 29 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:12, Mon 27 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:31, Mon 25 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:27, Mon 22 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:03, Mon 20 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:46, Monday 17 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:22, Monday 14 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:56, Monday 14 March 2022

  • Cars are still parking on the pavement (cycle and pedestrian path)

    Posted anonymously at 13:08, Monday 11 April 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:33, Monday 9 May 2022

  • If the issue still exists, please review the location and the description and let us know by creating a new enquiry on FixMyStreet

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 10:42, Thursday 12 May 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 2840082 in your new report if it is an update on this one.