© BCC
You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Overgrown tree

Reported via Android in the Obstruction category anonymously at 13:04, Mon 16 August 2021

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

Overgrown tree on corner of bridge is obstructing pathway and creating a blind corner. The gap between the bridge and crossing is narrow without the obstruction and many cyclists go around that corner too quickly. An accident waiting to happen!

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:20, Mon 13 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:31, Mon 11 October 2021

  • This issue requires further investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome in due course.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 14:14, Thu 4 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Mon 8 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:52, Mon 6 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:54, Monday 3 January 2022

  • This issue requires further investigation. We'll provide updates on the outcome in due course.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 15:07, Monday 10 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:20, Monday 31 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:34, Monday 28 February 2022

  • This enquiry has been referred to another team for action. They will provide further updates on the issue in due course.

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 16:55, Wednesday 2 March 2022

  • This Fix My Street enquiry has been automatically closed.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Bristol City Council at 00:05, Wednesday 23 March 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location. Please reference 2938421 in your new report if it is an update on this one.