© BCC
You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Motorists driving along the cycle path.

Reported via desktop anonymously at 19:16, Mon 14 March 2022

Sent to Bristol City Council less than a minute later

Motorists are driving along the dedicated, supposedly traffic-free cycle path by accessing it from the end of Union Road. Parking is no excuse. A wall or bollards should be installed.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:16, Mon 11 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:19, Mon 9 May 2022

  • Motorists continue to drive along the dedicated cyclist / pedestrian path to park on it.

    Posted anonymously at 15:43, Thu 23 June 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Motorists continue to drive along the dedicated cyclist / pedestrian path to park on it.

    Posted anonymously at 18:59, Thu 21 July 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Motorists continue to drive along the dedicated cyclist / pedestrian path to park on it.

    Posted anonymously at 20:22, Thu 18 August 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Motorists continue to drive along the dedicated cyclist / pedestrian path to park on it.

    Posted anonymously at 22:48, Sat 17 September 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:48, Sun 16 October 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:13, Tue 15 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:26, Tue 13 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:48, Tuesday 10 January 2023

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?